ATHLETIC DEPARTMENT

Head Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Thomas Kelley
Director, Athletics/Head Football Coach
508-626-4614 tkelley@framingham.edu
Allie Lucenta
Head Field Hockey Coach
508-626-4614 alucenta1@framingham.edu
Peter Mugar
Head Men's Basketball Coach
508-626-4614 pmugar@framingham.edu
Dean Nichols
Head Men's Soccer Coach
508-626-4614 dnichols@framingham.edu
Larry Miller
Head Softball Coach/Assistant SID
508-626-4717 Lmiller9@framingham.edu
Walter Paschal
Head Women's Basketball Coach/Home Events Coordinator
508-626-4945 wpaschal@framingham.edu
James Rippey
Head Women's Lacrosse Coach/ Intramurals Coordinator
508-626-4614 jrippey@framingham.edu
Kristina Kern
Head Women's Soccer Coach
508-626-4614 kkern@framingham.edu
Richard Casali
Equipment & Operations Manager/Head Volleyball Coach
508-626-4646 rcasali@framingham.edu
Scott VanderMolen
Head Cross Country Coach
508-626-4614 svandermolen@framingham.edu