ATHLETIC DEPARTMENT

Athletic Department Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Thomas Kelley
Director, Athletics/Head Football Coach
508-626-4614 tkelley@framingham.edu
Carey Eggen
Deputy Director, Athletics/Senior Woman Administrator/Title IX Coordinator
508-626-4565 ceggen@framingham.edu
Kathy Lynch
Assistant Director, Athletics/Sports Information
508-626-4612 klynch@framingham.edu
Aynsley Rosenbaum
Assistant Director, Athletics/Club Sports Coordinator/Recruiting Coordinator/Assistant Football Coach - Offensive Coordinator
508-626-4597 arosenbaum@framingham.edu
Dr. Michael Harrison
Faculty Athletics Representative
508-626-4667 mharrison2@framingham.edu
Richard Casali
Equipment & Operations Manager/Head Volleyball Coach
508-626-4646 rcasali@framingham.edu
Mark Greenfield
Athletic & Recreation Center Manager
508-626-4620 mgreenfield@framingham.edu
Larry Miller
Head Softball Coach/Assistant SID
508-626-4717 Lmiller9@framingham.edu
Walter Paschal
Head Women's Basketball Coach/Home Events Coordinator
508-626-4945 wpaschal@framingham.edu
James Rippey
Intramural Coordinator/ Head Women's Lacrosse Coach/Run Game Coordinator
jrippey@framingham.edu
Scott VanderMolen
Staff Assistant - Head Men's & Women's Cross Country Coach - Head Coach Women's Outdoor Track & Field
508-215-5032 svandermolen@framingham.edu
Laura Rusk
Head Athletic Trainer
508-626-4564 lrusk@framingham.edu
Damon White
Assistant Athletic Trainer
508-626-4564 dwhite1@framingham.edu
Natalie Warren-Dyment
Assistant Athletic Trainer - Strength & Conditioning Specialist
508-626-4564 nwarrendyment@framingham.edu
Kristine Brown
Assistant Athletic Trainer
508-626-4564 kbrown13@framingham.edu
Mike Sidoli
Administrative Assistant
508-626-4614 msidoli@framingham.edu
Athletic Department Fax 508-626-4069
Athletic Training Fax 508-626-4647
Compliance Fax 508-215-5947

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sean Callahan
Head Baseball Coach
scallahanmontague@framingham.edu
Matt Roberge
Assistant Coach

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Thomas Kelley
Director, Athletics/Head Football Coach
508-626-4614 tkelley@framingham.edu
Aynsley Rosenbaum
Assistant Director, Athletics/Club Sports Coordinator/Recruiting Coordinator/Assistant Football Coach - Offensive Coordinator
508-626-4597 arosenbaum@framingham.edu
James Rippey
Run Game Coordinator/Offensive Line
jrippey@framingham.edu
Joe Capozzi
Defensive Coordinator/Linebackers
Sebastien Amedee
Corner Backs
Shawn Theriault
Safeties
stheriault@framingham.edu
Daniel Ciullo
Running Backs
dciullo@framingham.edu
Mike Landers
Wide Receivers
Colin Walsh
Defensive Line
Paul Blakie
Volunteer Assistant Coach
Daniel Kelly
Volunteer Assistant Coach
Shane Daly
Student Assistant/Football Operations

Field Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Allie Lucenta
Head Field Hockey Coach
508-626-4614 alucenta1@framingham.edu
Megan Fountaine
Assistant Coach
mfountaine@framingham.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bill Raynor
Head Men's Basketball Coach
508-626-4614 eraynor@framingham.edu
John Karas
Assistant Coach
jkaras@framingham.edu
Givaughn Jones
Assistant Coach
Lawrence Halen
Volunteer Assistant Coach

Men's Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Bailey
Head Ice Hockey Coach
mbailey10@framingham.edu
Corey Cotnoir
Assistant Ice Hockey Coach
Mike Doran
Assistant Ice Hockey Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dean Nichols
Head Men's Soccer Coach
508-626-4614 dnichols@framingham.edu
Arthur Tzouganatos
Assistant Coach
Jon Nichols
Assistant Coach
Jared Curry
Assistant Coach
Jason Silva
Volunteer Asst. Coach

Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Scott VanderMolen
Head Cross Country Coach
508-215-5032 svandermolen@framingham.edu
Mark Johnson
Assistant Coach
mjohnson30@framingham.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Larry Miller
Head Softball Coach/Assistant SID
508-626-4717 Lmiller9@framingham.edu
Andrea Smith
Assistant Coach
ASmith24@framingham.edu
Lisa Strom
Assistant Coach
LStrom@framingham.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Walter Paschal
Head Women's Basketball Coach/Home Events Coordinator
508-626-4945 wpaschal@framingham.edu
Drew Rolfe
Assistant Coach
Michel'le St. Pierre
Assistant Coach
Lauren Donahue
Volunteer Asst. Coach

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
James Rippey
Head Women's Lacrosse Coach/ Intramurals Coordinator
508-626-4614 jrippey@framingham.edu
Caroline Vonachen
Assistant Coach
Sam Sullivan
Assistant Coach
Taylor Martin
Assistant Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kristina Kern
Head Women's Soccer Coach
508-626-4614 kkern@framingham.edu
Jeb Booth
Assistant Coach
jbooth1@framingham.edu
Julie Flynn
Assistant Coach
jflynn7@framingham.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Richard Casali
Equipment & Operations Manager/Head Volleyball Coach
508-626-4646 rcasali@framingham.edu
Chelle Manganello
Assistant Coach
Brian Gerard
Assistant Coach

Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Scott VanderMolen
Head Cross Country Coach
508-215-5032 svandermolen@framingham.edu
Mark Johnson
Assistant Coach
mjohnson30@framingham.edu